http://wheeze.livejournal.com/ ([identity profile] wheeze.livejournal.com) wrote in [community profile] healthdrink2010-08-09 12:46 am

dickbutt

[livejournal.com profile] hajhaj made me do it!!

I'll be perfectly honest, I didn't like this OVA much. Mainly cause of how it was kinda... realistic. I DON'T LIKE MY PORN REALISTIC, I WANT IT SAPPY AND ADORABLE WITH A HAPPILY EVER AFTER ENDING. NOT HEARTBREAKING AND ANGSTY THINGAMAJIG WITH A "I RAPED HIM BUT HE LEFT, SO MY LIFE IS ALL BETTER NOW"... ending.

So why did I icon it? THE ART IS FANTASTIC. i'm not expecting anyone to actually use these, but sdlkjfgh so pretty.


TWENTY-FOUR ICONS。
❤suteki na shota days 2: saigo no sangatsu - 24 (R-18)


  


1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25

[identity profile] delite.livejournal.com 2010-08-09 04:53 am (UTC)(link)
/TOUCHES THEM
omg I'm not the only one who's seen this sfkdfksd

[identity profile] delite.livejournal.com 2010-08-09 04:59 am (UTC)(link)
WE ARE NOT ALOOOOOONE

[identity profile] lovekings.livejournal.com 2010-08-09 04:57 am (UTC)(link)
Suteki na Shota days?
LOL sounds ;D
But I guess not... D:
I like my porn "SAPPY AND ADORABLE WITH A HAPPILY EVER AFTER ENDING" too. 8DD

[identity profile] lovekings.livejournal.com 2010-08-09 05:05 am (UTC)(link)
But... sad realistic ending... D:
Maybe I'll just stop before it gets all angsty lol.

[identity profile] lovekings.livejournal.com 2010-08-09 05:33 am (UTC)(link)
xD grahhh but that's what makes it bad.
If the ending's not good, I don't feel satisfied lol~
I'll check it out though. (:

[identity profile] kouse.livejournal.com 2010-08-10 07:05 pm (UTC)(link)
The art was really pretty.

If only it had become so cuter stuff. But realistic once in a while isn't that bad, right?

I still feel like crying ;-;

btw taking some of these with credits /thumbs up